Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Los Alamos
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Los Alamos, NM

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 2:26PM
I want to thank you for the excellent job you did with this very important flower arrangement. We received a thank you card and a photo of the arrangement and you guys got it done beautifully! It was fantastic. You will certainly see business from us in the near future…what a great job! Thanks, Phil S.
Phillip S
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2022 9:16PM
I didn't see the flowers but my cousin who received them said they are gorgeous!!!!!!
DeAnne L
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 12:16PM
Very good customer service! Thank you! Your website is good and the individual who took my order over the phone was very professional! The order was delivered as promised.
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2021 7:09AM
The flowers were beautiful (just as pictured) and the person who made the delivery very kindly called to confirm the time of delivery. All around a very pleasant experience and quality product!
Mindy B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2021 6:44AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised.
Katherine R
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 1:10AM
Avas delivered! The peace lily was beautiful, the written card was exactly as requested, and the delivery was completed safely and on time! Than you for helping me help a friend!
Gene S
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 6:35AM
Flowers arrived as promised. I was happy to recieve a notification they had been delivered directly from Ava's. My mother was very happy with the flowers. She said they are beautiful and fragrant.
Katherine R
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2019 6:11AM
The young man who took my order was excellent at suggesting what to send. Being far away in Connecticut I sure needed his advice. He was very patient and pleasant. My daughter-in-law loved the basket.
Carolyn S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 12:16AM
Very helpful salesperson, helped me over the phone.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2019 5:03AM
It was easy to place the order. The flowers looked beautiful and she loved them.
Jennifer D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first time using your company and I will likely use you again. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.. - Christina P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility