Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Weehawken
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Weehawken, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 8:51AM
Flowers were beautiful and on time as always. I've ordered before, they always do a great Job
Laurel S
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 6:12AM
everything was perfect and it gave her great JOY thank you
Dan M M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2019 7:19AM
The order process was easy, the order was delivered on time and the recipients were very happy with the flowers.
Bonnie E
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 2:11PM
You did an awesome job! He said they're beautiful and fresh. Your CS rep was great helping me. How-ever I had to change the type of flowers :( because you didn't have them and she checked before I ordered and she said Yes. So I was very disappointed that you really did NOT have them. Thank You.
Karen P
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 12:58AM
Beautiful roses. Delivered on the exact date. Excellent in every respect. Thanks so very much. Bryant Mangum
Bryant M
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2015 5:42AM
Hello; Just a short note................this fine company has done above and beyond too make my flower purchase a enjoyable experience. I would recommend they highly...... Thank You....... James P Watson P.S. and this is for a customer who is out of town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
James P W
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2015 2:14AM
Great Job!!
Ed B
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2015 2:16PM
I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better? Top-Sell New Balance Donna Jogging Porpora Argento 1296 http://www.alexzandra.co.uk/images/config.php?Top-Sell-New-Balance-Donna-Jogging-Porpora-Argento-1296-t-3048_15315.html
Top-Sell New Balance Donna Jogging Porpora Argento 1296
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2015 1:08AM
My great niece was very surprised these were her first flowers sent to her on her special day. She received them on the date of delivery.She was very excited and kept tellling me how beautiful they were. I will certainly use your florist again for my flower choices. Thank you for your assistance in helping to choose the right flowers for this special teenager. I am must grateful. Sincerely Marty Woolard Gurganus
Martha W
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2015 4:16PM
Courteous and fast service.
Terry B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 21 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility