Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wayne
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wayne, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 9:01AM
Great! Beautiful & very full bouquet. Thank you!
Sherry J
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 7:20AM
I love in Conn. very happy with your delivery, Thank you you made my granddaughters day. Happy Customer
Angelika K
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2021 11:12AM
Order delivered as requested
Robert A
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2020 9:59AM
I was very pleased and impressed by your service. The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was just beautiful. I will Definitely recommend you and use you again next time. Thank you so much, Terry
Terry W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2020 8:47AM
Have used in the past and very pleased with quality of arrangements. This standing spray was for a funeral service and arrived on time and looked really nice. Have another order placed this week for a birthday...thank you!
Angelo Q
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 7:59AM
My Mom said it was the best floral arrangement she had ever gotten and the delivery person was very pleasant. Thank you so much,
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 12:11AM
Was assured flowers would arrive by 7 PM, they actually arrived around 4 PM. I was very relieved and my aunt loved them. She loved the colors and got many compliments from other people about them. I left a specific request whether to leave it by the neighbors and he didn’t have to do that but to get to count.thank you so much!
Marilena F
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2019 7:32AM
Delivered as promised. My friend loved the arrangement. Thank you
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 11:47PM
Thank you for the wonderful sevice
Tina R
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 9:02AM
Your service was timely and convenient
Frank V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Hi Avas Flowers, My order was delivered promptly on the specified day and my friend was absolutely delighted! I haven't yet seen the flowers, but one very happy recipient is enough for me. There is nothing whatsoever that could have been done better. Another Internet company that I approached had an order-form which would not accept my order from outside the USA and they did not respond to my request for their assistance. Their only phone contact number was a USA toll-free number, that doesn't work for us non-USA residents. Of course, they lost my order and left me unhappy. In contrast, your website made the whole thing straightforward and it all Just Worked. What more can I say! Thank you, Bob. - Bob D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility