Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Watchung
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Watchung, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2022 5:05PM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2021 1:33PM
Everything worked out great, she was very happy with the flowers.
Norine C
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2021 1:52AM
Very easy experience and they were very considerate
Jeanine F
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 10:16AM
I requested the flowers be delivered on 12/31 not 12/28. I hope they were delivered as requested!
Sharon T
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2020 12:37AM
Beautifully arranged and quickly delivered. Would definitely order from you again. Thank you! Happy holidays!
Kelly S
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2020 8:05AM
I ordered these flowers for friends of mine going through a hard time. I live in a different country and right now I cannot visit, but I wanted to show them I was thinking about them by surprising them with flowers. Your website was easy to use and the flowers got there in great shape and on the day I chose for delivery. Thank you!
Shauna K
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 9:08AM
Excellent service, first time order, I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank You
Dean H
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2019 11:48AM
Nice job, appreciate the ongoing email reports, will use again.
Aileen S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2019 11:43PM
Was so pleased with the flower arrangement. The order was so last minute but you came through for us. Thank you.
Hisako G
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 1:00PM
Thank you Ava's for brightening someone's special day. Ordering was very easy and the delivered product was absolutely beautiful.
Beverly L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Appreciated the emails on tracking of the process through completion... - Alvin T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility