Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ventnor City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ventnor City, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2022 3:04PM
Loved the flowers
Batbara S
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2022 12:22AM
Thank you
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2022 7:28AM
I was sent a photo of the flowers and it was more colorful than shown on your website. The gift was for a 92 year old female who called me when the flowers were received to tell me how beautiful they were and how heavy the vase was. I'll be using your store in the future.
Rachelle T
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 7:24AM
Thank you my niece was very happy with the arrangement
Chantal B
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2020 9:23AM
Excellent Service on a tight order. You made it happen Thank you
George K
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 7:23AM
Beautiful arrangement. Awesome delivery time. Will definitely call you again!
Alison P
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 6:52AM
Had a good experience - your staff was very friendly, informed, and pleasant. My mother loved the arrangement.Thank you.
Vicki T
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 11:31AM
Great system I will use it again
William B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 2:32AM
All very professional. Thank you for your great service, R Hudelson
Rita H
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 11:11AM
I was very pleased with the person who took the order and my daughter in law was very pleased. The flowers were delivered when they said they would be and I am appreciative. I will call you again when I order flowers again.
Caroline S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful and from one of the nicest florists in the area. She especially commented on the card that was included. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special long distance!. - Ava P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility