Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Union City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Union City, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 10:44AM
The bouquet was beautiful and the flowers Were fresh! Gorgeous arrangement! I was Extremely pleased and satisfied! Will definitely Order flowers from your site and tell my friends! Thank you!!
Sara C
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2020 12:03AM
Lovely flowers , my lady loved them ! Came in perfect time !
David D
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2020 11:57AM
Expert delivery
Alicia L
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2020 8:15PM
As you note order was placed 1/4. Saw T. Selby on around noon on 1/6 and she was thanking me for her beautiful plant. I have nothing to complain about. Thanks.
Marion S
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 5:31PM
I had great experience with your company, Very professional and courteous people working For your business. Flowers were beautiful and everyone is happy! Thank you
Galina R
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 12:18AM
Great customer service., very helpful
Amans R
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 9:49PM
thank you for sending me an email with detailed invoice because the gentleman who took my order wrote down the wrong delivery address for Nicole and Amin! I quickly called back and corrected the mistake. Nicole and Amin really liked the arrangement however it was not what I wanted. I asked for a flower arrangement with plastic fruit within the arrangement. they got a fruit basket with flowers inserted. Not really what I wanted.
Paula R
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 11:05PM
Placing order was efficient. Recipient loved the flowers!
Ed K
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 2:03PM
Your sevice delivery is excellent Thank you so much
Dustin H
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2016 7:15PM
Everything went very smoothly and with great results!
Denise P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 10 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, The flowers were on time and well received. "They are beautiful!" - Direct quote Thank You for a quality service.. - Charles B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility