Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tuckerton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tuckerton, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2022 10:50AM
Ava's flowers created a beautiful arrangement for one of our clients whose husband passed away last week. I am in Florida so without seeing the arrangement, I can't say what it looked like. But the client called and raved about how beautiful the bouquet was and how it was waiting when she returned home. While I didn't ask for same day delivery, it was a bonus that she received them the same day! I called so many places that would not deliver to her address and Ava's came through! Thank you so much!
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 12:02AM
Excellent delivery. Thank you.
Heather B
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2019 4:21AM
The flowers were sent to my mom who resides in a nursing home and she loves them! They arrived on time and are very pretty, thanks for great service!
Robert E
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2019 7:35PM
Delivered as promised and were beautiful!! Thank you so much for the professional service!!! 5 star review!!!
Michele L
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2019 6:10AM
The flowers arrived right on time and she was delighted with them. Really cheered her up. I'll definitely order again. Thanks for great service!
Robert E
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 10:24AM
The flowers were beautiful! My daughter in law just loved them. Thanks for making her day special.
Debora H
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 6:41AM
Excellent experience. Very organized
Louis I
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 12:49AM
I was unable to access the sites to leave a review from my iPad. My 84 year old mom was delighted with the most beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making her so happy. Donna Roberts
Donna R
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 7:49AM
I have ordered several floral arrangements from Avas numerous times, they have always been delivered on time, they were beautifully arranged, & the prices are really reasonable. Thank you
Dorothy F
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2016 9:39AM
My Aunt told me they were absolutely beautiful! She also loved the vase they came in. Thank you for making her so happy on her birthday!
Diane L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was beautiful. You did an awesome job and I will use you again!!!!. - Deborah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility