Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Spring Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Spring Lake, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 2:22PM
My cousin loved her flowers. Appreciated the call to add our name to the Christmas note.
Dorothy S
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2017 8:54AM
Just wonderful!! Our mothers 80th birthday was such a surprise for her!we will be back!
Molly J
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 7:36AM
Beautiful flowers, thanks.
Ronald R
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 6:24AM
Easy to order arrived the date i wanted thank very much
Timothy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 12:20AM
I received a picture of the flowers received and they were lovely. Thank you!
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 4:33PM
Thank you for your excellent service. The fruit and snack basket I ordered for Some sick friends was perfect. As some would say. "Just what the doctor ordered". Thanks again, Sharon Williams
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 7:51AM
Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Valerie M
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 9:17PM
You did a wonderful job.Thank-you.
Beryl J
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 3:39PM
I had a very positive experience with Avas Flowers. My friend received her flowers on time, and she sent a picture - and the flowers looked beautiful! Also, she sent a picture of the handwritten card that was enclosed. That personal touch was very nice and thoughtful. I appreciated the way I was able to order flowers the day before and everything went through smoothly! Thanks, Avas Flowers :)
Aarti P
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2016 10:32AM
The flowers were beautiful. The girl on the phone was so helpful especially at such a hard time. Thank you for such good service.
Sally N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 8.41 m/h

What our customers say:

We were told the basket we sent to our friends mothers funeral were beautiful! Thank you!. - Patti F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility