Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Plainfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Plainfield, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 11:15AM
Thank you.
Lizanne B
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2021 3:27PM
The order was beautiful and exactly as pictured. Delivery was smooth and in time! Thank you so much!
Michelle F
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2020 12:14AM
Thank you for being professional and prompt. My mom loved her flowers! Beautiful. I will use you again.
Tiffany W
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 12:05PM
Excellent service!!
Margarita V
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 7:51AM
I love the arrangement and it was well received, plus it was done in a quick and timely manner. Would use your company every chance I get, and recommend it to everyone.
Robert A
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2019 11:56AM
Courteous customer service
Debra M. Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2018 9:35AM
Great customer service & my mom loved them! Thanks!
Alyce B
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 10:13AM
Thank you for a prompt delivery
Silvia A
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 3:02AM
The flowers were delivered on the desired day, in excellent condition. I was happy with the service.
Sylvia H
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 9:16AM
My granddaughter was thrilled. She immediately took them up 2 her room, where she stayed, looking each flower up on line 2 find out all about them. Thank you so much 4 your assistance & courtesy. Great Job!!!!
Barbara H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

WAS TOLD THAT THE FLOWERS AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU SO MUCH.. - SHIRLEY L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility