Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Hackensack
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Hackensack, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2021 12:09AM
I ordered over the phone from California and had Excellent service.
Zachary K
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2021 9:29AM
Everything was perfect ! She loved the flower arrangement !
Debra M
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 11:13PM
Easy ordering experience. Feedback from loved ones said it was lovely.
Paula L
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 6:19PM
Avas Flowers did a wonderful job remembering my Mom with a beautiful wreath display filled with beautiful flowers and the arrangement. I thank you so much and Mom would have loved them also. I would recommend to anyone who wants a professional Flower shop with great knowledge of flower display Thanks again and I will use you from time to time when I am visiting my Mom , who I love dearly Richard Filosa
Richard F
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 3:16AM
Your team was very efficient and accommodating, delivering the Sympathy for the wife of Herman Johnson to the funeral home on the Friday evening, given that the funeral service was at 9am on the Saturday 10/22 and too early for your staff. The arrangement was very beautiful and much appreciated in these very sad and stressful situation. We will definitely recommend your Company to anyone in the area going forward. Thank you for the excellent service. Georgina Vigilance
Georgina V
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 5:28PM
He checked out of the hospital and you did a great job of following up and getting the flowers to him. Many thanks...
David S
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2015 5:32AM
Nice receptionist and expedient service!
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2015 9:34PM
Very easy to follow website. Thank you!
Satoshi G
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2015 7:09PM
The basket was greatly appreciated, sorry that your driver had a hard time finding the house. I didn't realize that the houses have no numbers on them. I would use your service again if I ever needed something delivered in that area.
Carol T
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2015 9:41PM
Flowers went to his room but I realy wanted it to be directed to the banquet table.
PAUL S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

It was lovely, thank you.. - Carrie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility