Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Somerville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Somerville, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2021 12:37PM
Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Sheila C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2020 5:45PM
On a day we were not having any luck with local florists, Ava's came through for us, it was fast and my colleague received her flowers within a couple of hours. Thank you, this was a great experience (I'm first time user) and i'll use you again for sure!
Rashmika S
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2019 2:35PM
Beautiful flowers, thank you
Howard R
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 7:30AM
The flower was beautiful I love them I do appreciate it and thank you very!
Miss Emma M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 9:16PM
nothing
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 4:40AM
Great bouquet...so good; please send another one tomorrow!
Scott M
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 10:00PM
I was very pleased. I was told it would be delivered by 7:00 PM, but it was delivered by about 3:00 PM.
Alice C
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 2:56PM
Great online service. Delivery on time
Dolores B
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 6:58AM
thank you for making their thanksgiving special. the flowers arrived just in time
Maryann T
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 12:16AM
Your website is very good and has good information on things you can order.when placing orders the employee is friendly and very helpful.
Kathy E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for preparing and sending the flowers. They were beautiful, and my sweet friend was so happy and appreciative. Much love and appreciation.. - Jennifer G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility