Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rutherford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Rutherford, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2022 12:05AM
Great website, easy to place order, delivered on time and they were beautiful - just what I had hoped for. I am in CA and my daughter is in NJ, so I need to depend on businesses I don't know to follow through for me - and you did. Thanks! Beth
Beth C
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 9:59AM
The receiver was delighted with the floral arrangement. I was delighted with the timely delivery and I would highly recommend your services. Thank you,
Margaret M
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2020 4:01PM
I recently purchased some pink roses for my mom. The flowers were very beautiful! Experience from their service representative to delivery was courteous and professional.
Nadia S
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 10:11AM
It was very easy to order. The person I spoke to was very friendly.
Virginia U
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2017 12:40AM
Our Grandaughter, Nico, loved her flowers and sent us a picture of her basket. Thanks for asking. Warren Schumacher Hillsboro, Oregon
Warren S
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 4:26PM
My girlfriend was very pleased with your arrangement. Thank you.
Eileen C
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 8:22AM
It was a very good customer service and Avas flowers delivered exact date and time as they committed to. I am very pleased with their performance and commitment.
Nariman B
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 4:44PM
Thank you Avas for beautiful flowers and kind interactions. You service is fully experienced as advertised.
Shirley B
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 2:26AM
Had a great experience will use again
John K
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 8:08AM
They said the flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time as promised.
Julie K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much, the service was very prompt and the flowers received a great response. Well done and thank you, I know where to go for my future flower service needs.. - Jade T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility