Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roselle
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Roselle, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2019 7:01PM
Great service, beautiful arrangement, easy call in to place order. Quick delivery and a very satisfied sister with her beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!
Diane W
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 6:50AM
Thank you. I was very satisfied with my experience doing business with Ava's
Vicki M
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 4:25PM
It was wonderful. The service was easy & fast!
Rob O
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 6:32PM
Site was easy to use. Nice selection of flowers.
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2016 4:07AM
The plant I ordered was delivered on time and looked amazing. The recipient was very pleased and so was I. I have used Avas Flowers in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Quality service and products.
Keith A
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2016 2:17AM
The basket was awesome! It had everything I had asked for in it. Doritos, snickers, cookies and fruit. It was much appreciated by Mike and his family. Thanks so much, Lynne
Lynne S
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 3:44PM
Great service, quality, and prices!
Amanda J
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 5:57AM
Delivered on time.
Francis V
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2016 8:26AM
I was very happy with everything! Great Job!!
LIsa R
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 3:11PM
Excellent! This was my second order with Avas Flowers. I called from Canada and spoke to Raphael who was pleasant, courteous, and efficient. Thank you!
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers to my sister and brother-in-law on their 50th Anniversary. They were thrilled with the bouquet. I will definitely be doing business with you in the future!. - Jeri B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility