Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Readington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Readington, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 11:33AM
Very friendly and professional help with what I wanted in a bouquet!
Debbie Q
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 12:52PM
The plant was beautiful!! Definitely will use Ava's flowers again in the future... THANK YOU!
Connie S
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 3:48AM
The flowers were beautiful and very fresh! My daughter loved them! I have used Ava's twice now and both time I have been extremely satisfied! Great job!!!!
Debbie D
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 11:10PM
Flowers delivered on time, recipient was very happy with quality
Judy K
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 11:45AM
Thank you!
Lucas A
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2016 8:33PM
I had a very pleasant experience. The person I was sending flowers to had surgery and was sleeping and didn't hear the phone when they tried to deliver flowers. She was able to call the next day and they were delivered promptly. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful!
Debbie A
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 12:17PM
Very good experience from the starting point of placing the order through to the product that was delivered. Third time I have used Avas and will continue doing so.
Lou T
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 7:01PM
The flowers were delivered the day after I ordered. The recipient said they were "beautiful". I liked getting an email notice that the flowers had delivered. I will likely use Avas Flowers again.
Sara E
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 9:40PM
ALL GOOD
Jerry B
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 10:00PM
The flowers arrived promptly and were just what we had ordered. Thank you.....
Harry L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent service, delivered on time and as described. - John A H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility