Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pleasantville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Pleasantville, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 7:47AM
delivered in just 4 hours or so of my order. just want to say thank you. wifey was having a bad day so i tried to perk her up a bit. couldn't of done it wo u. thanks for busting your butts to get there... appreciate it.
Ed R
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 11:01AM
The representative was very courteous, patient, and helpful.
Celeste F
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 2:37PM
Thank you so much . User friendly and beautiful bouquet.
Katherine D
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2020 8:52AM
Nothing. The service, professionalism and timing of the delivery was perfect. I will recommend and continue to utilize you all for all my flower needs. Thank you for making my anniverygreat and meaningful.
Melvin C
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2017 8:12AM
Your service was better than good. It was excellent. The basket arrived only a couple of hours after the order was placed and it was beautiful. I received a call from my daughter-in-law who told me that it had been delivered already and that it was gorgeous. I was pleased with the assortment of food items, including fruit, meats, cheese, crackers and candy. We were all so appreciative of your service and I would recommend you to anyone needing a Shiva Basket or funeral arrangement. Thank you so much.
Faith H
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 7:44AM
Great service
Charlie S
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2017 12:19PM
Best customer service I have received from a flower shop in a long time. Representatives were warm and professional. Arrangement recipient loved her flowers. Highly recommend Avas Flowers!!
P.J S
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 4:18PM
The person that I spoke with was so very helpful, professional and kind. I would order flowers again from this facility if the need arises. I live in Pittsburgh, PA and she was able to provide me with additional information and secure a beautifully crafted sympathy basket and even helped me with the wording for the card. She was wonderful. Thank you for your assistance and for helping me in our time of need.
Antonia H
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 7:47PM
Avas Flowers was very thorough and paid attention to details. I've already recommended them to friends in the area!
Jennifer R
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 4:54PM
Request for certain flowers was followed. Arrangement was the most striking at the wake. Many thanks.
Rhoda P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility