Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Piscataway
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Piscataway, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 2:11PM
excellent service. DELIVERED ON TIME AS PROMIED
Berhanykun A
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2022 4:42PM
Plant was much bigger than i expected.thank you
Kim B
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2022 10:01PM
The flowers were very nice and I like the fact that you are following up on the order. Thank you
Claire D
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2022 9:29AM
I was happy to order with a person that spoke clear english I am old and people with heavy accents are almost impossible for me to deal with
Marion P
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2022 3:00AM
Great customer service! Very easy to work with on phone. Delivery was the same day within a couple of hours.. Awesome!! I will be ordering from them again
David P
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2020 10:22AM
Excellent service and flowers were beautiful. Thank you for everything.
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2019 1:34PM
I found my experience to be very efficient, friendly and the flowers were beautiful per receivers, thank you. pe
Pat E
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2019 11:32AM
Great service, the recipient was thrilled to receive the balloon bouquet.
Deborah D
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2019 7:13AM
My first time using the site and it was a great experience. I will use them again in the future.
Eugene A
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 1:07PM
The person to whom my order was delivered was very pleased with the arrangement. The Avas website was easy to use.
Joann T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 5.48 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told the Arrangement was beautiful and very large. Thank you so much. I really appreciate it.. - Claudia H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility