Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pine Ridge at Crestwood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pine Ridge at Crestwood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 8:54AM
My friend loved her flowers!
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2022 6:57AM
This was a great experience for me. The flowers were delivered timely and in excellent condition. Thank you and your staff for you caring and being professional. Bettie Norris
Bettie N
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 2:27PM
It was easy to purchase online, they were delivered on time and the recipient thought they were wonderful. Thank you
Lori C
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 10:45AM
Very pleased with my recent experience. Beautiful bouquet delivered on time.
Andrea B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2022 12:54PM
Service fee was outrageous and disappointing
Ellen Z
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 5:20AM
Why do you have to charge so much for a service charge? The service charge was almost as much as The Flowers! Everything else was perfect!
Joseph T
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 4:14PM
The flowers you delivered to my family were beautiful. Thanks.
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 3:29PM
The flowers are beautiful! I love the convenience of ordering flowers from your business. Delivery was handled with extreme care and respect.
Robert T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility