Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Phillipsburg
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Phillipsburg, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 5:46AM
The woman who placed my order was very nice and extremely helpful. The recipient loved the Flowers.
Cynthia H
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 11:15AM
I was completely satisfied with my delivery.
Sandra R
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2022 7:31AM
The flowers were Beautiful and just what I ordered and they were delivered before I even expected them to be ! and the flowers are still maintaining their beauty still one week after arriving
Glenn B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2020 7:57AM
I have ordered from you many times and am never disappointed. Ordering is easy and you always deliver when promised.
Ilona M
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2020 8:58AM
Recipient was very pleased. Ordered a Spring Bouquet and she said it made her feel like Spring was here and cheered her up. Thank you.
Judith R
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2019 9:16AM
Flowers were delivered early. Tiffany said delivery man was very pleasant and the flowers were very beautiful. Thank you all, and I plan on using your services again
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2017 1:28PM
The flowers were very pretty thank you
Susan Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 11:20PM
Nice service. Friendly and commuinative. Flowers arrived fresh and as described.
Travis B
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 10:56AM
This was my first time ordering from Avas Flowers. I was very pleased with the speediness in delivery. Same day service. How awesome. I will definitely be using Avas Flowers for future orders.
Vinoa W
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 1:13PM
Thank you! She loved the flowers!
Sarah K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Lovely Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

I called Avas Flowers to order a box of cut flowers for a friend's birthday party. She has called me three times to tell me how beautiful they were and, from what she described, I would have to say I received more than good value for my money, Thanks.... - Edith C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility