Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Peapack
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Peapack, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2020 6:50AM
The recipient was very pleased
Diane D
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 12:22AM
You were superfast with the delivery and the flowers were gorgeous - she sent me a picture as soon as she received them. Thank you - you helped me make a co-worker's day brighter and you were just what we needed!
Rochelle B
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 2:33AM
Was very easy to order, and I loved the fact I could track my order and was notified when delivered. Definitely would use again
John C
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2016 1:16PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. Excellent service. Thank you!
Paula T
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 12:30PM
So easy to use your site. My sister said her flowers were beautiful. They were dlivered on time. Thank you, I will definitely use you next time. I would have put this review on the Two other sites but couldn't figure out how to do it. Thanks Susqn Wiley
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2016 3:14PM
The anniversary flowers I ordered were delivered very quickly, and were greatly appreciated by my nephew and niece. They emailed a picture of them so I could see they were very close to the pictured arrangement. They also stayed fresh for several days, and the roses opened nicely.
Janet L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 12:42PM
The hospital was giving many many comments on these. Thank you, BEAUTIFUL!
Ashley A
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 1:47AM
Product was great, although colored candles shown were white in arrangement. I had asked that the item be delivered after 2 PM and it was delivered at 11 AM. It was an apartment with an outdoor entry, and by chance someone stopped by at the time the delivery took place, so the flowers did not sit outside.
Janet R. B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 11:53PM
I am thankful for a wonderful and smooth transaction. My mom is so happy upon receiving the package. More power and God bless all your hearts :)
Renevie S
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2015 12:21AM
Very nice and on time! Thanks.
Craig C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery time was excellent, I was told the flowers were very pretty. Thank you. - Dorothy K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility