Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oradell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Oradell, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2022 7:38AM
I did not see the arrangement in person but it was delivered on time and my sister said they were gorgeous. In my opinion, that's a big win.
Jody H
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 12:01AM
My parents loved the arrangement, and the card was perfect, thank you so much, as I live in Canada it makes me feel so much better that I can trust your business to delivery quality product!
Wendy A
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 1:22AM
Excellent, prompt service as always.
Mark D
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 10:04AM
The arrangement was as depicted and gorgeous, and you delivered them on time as requested. Wonderful job! Thank you.
Martha C
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 9:50PM
Prompt and perfect service. Perfect for a last minute thinker like myself.
Arthur T
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 9:00PM
I was very happy with my purchase! I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends! Thanx again!
Jessica W
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 7:03AM
Very pleased
Myrna F
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2015 8:21AM
I was very happy with Ava's. They gave several delivery updates so tgat I knew when the flowers had been delivered. Avgreat experiencs. My grandma loved her flowers too!
Jennifer D
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2015 8:06PM
Being from Canada I was unable to order online as it wouldn't take my postal code. I then had to call which was ok, but was long distance. Otherwise was very good.
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2015 11:24PM
My aunt was very pleased with her poinsettia!. Merry Christmas.
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.. - Andrew B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility