Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ocean City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Ocean City, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2022 5:43PM
Delivered promptly on a very busy day for flower deliveries :) bouquet looked beautiful from the picture!
Erica S
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2021 2:14PM
Thank you so much for your patience!
Carolyn K
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2021 8:17AM
Your arrangements are beautiful. Thank you
MARGARET D
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2020 12:50AM
Everything was perfect , except didn't expect the extra handling charges.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2020 1:49PM
Roses and Peace Lilly plant are beautiful. On line ordering was easy and delivery process was great. Thank you
Danielle B
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 6:39AM
During this crisis it was so important to my family to be able to show love to my mother who was Celebrating her 97th birthday while being quarantined in an assisted living facility. Thanks to you we were able to send her some love on time, she was so happy with her flowers... thank you!
Bonni P
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2018 8:50AM
very prompt
Nancie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 8:21PM
Easy. Made it there on valentines even though go I ordered late. Great service.
Brent S
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 7:50AM
Hello Everything went well Thank you Bob Heim
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 7:02AM
The fellow I placed my order with was very helpful , they were delivered on time and we're beautiful and fresh.
Lynda S. P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

great experience. - Jason M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility