Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Morris Plains
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Morris Plains, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2022 10:30AM
Thank you.
Robin M
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 12:12PM
Was a great experience. Was sent on time and a beautiful arrangement as pictured . Would recommend 100%
Maria M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 5:39PM
The arrangement looked beautiful. I was very pleased. Thank you for taking the time and effort in creating it Just like the photo on your website! Josephine
Josephine F
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2022 10:18AM
Delivery was timely and friendly. Flowers are beautiful! Thanks for helping me wish my son and his fiancee a Happy Easter!
Gay B
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2021 6:28PM
Ribbon was white in picture Was red on delivery. Arrangement was very nice.
Ernest G
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 12:36AM
Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful.
Joyce P
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2021 8:33AM
It was told that arrangement was beautiful. I really appreciated being updated along the way as it was delivered.
Lauren C
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 8:10AM
I placed the order via phone and was very pleased with the assistance I received from the clerk and received conformation of the delivery the following day. I am sure my aunt [96 yrs old] is enjoying the beauty of the flowers Thanks
Georgia V
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2020 2:13PM
Everything went smoothly and the recipient loved the flowers!
Jessica G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 5:21AM
She loved the flowers!!!
Frank D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks a lot,have added you to my favorites...best wishes.. - Mollie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility