Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Montvale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Montvale, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2021 6:04AM
Vase was cracked so you took the order back and delivered a new order the next day. Marcia loved the flowers.
Frank C
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 9:39AM
I was very pleased . My daugther was very happy with her flowers and fruit basket. The customer service person was very helpful and knd.
Renee M
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 8:54PM
These flowers were delievered within 3 to 4 hrs after order and they were beautiful! Awesome service. Easy to use online ordering. Thank you.
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 4:58PM
Thank you for taking our order over the phone and helping with it. It was a great customer service experience at this time & taken care of very timely. Also you were aware where the location was. Thank you kindly and have a great day!
Tyrone Y
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 12:32AM
Great experience ordering flowers. They had great suggestions. Very pleased. Thank You
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 11:06AM
Thank you I am so pleased with your service to my and my mother.
Andrea S
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 4:36PM
Flowers were beautiful. The delivery person did not wait to make sure flowers had been received by recipient but I was able to let me know because of the confirmation text + email message.
Angela M
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 8:51AM
Website was easy to navigate and online ordering was quick and simple.
Eric R
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2015 6:05PM
Good customer service on phone when Gabrielle took my order. Sara loved the flowers ... She said it was very beautiful and just what she needed. Thanks
Vickie M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2015 2:23PM
The flowers were beautiful and I would highly recommend your shop to anyone in the future.
Toby C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jeweled Symphony Bouquet
From: $42.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

we changed the delivery date to September 5 as Christy was going out of town and wouldn't be home on 8/29. - Dennis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility