Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Milmay
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Milmay, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 4:41PM
This company was awesome!!!! The personable staff made my last minute out of state order stress free, affordable and beautiful. I was beyond delighted with their kind service and arrangement and I recommend them to all!!! I will definitely be using them in the future!
Shae S
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 12:46AM
It was just fine thank you.
Dennis H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 10:17PM
Wonderful service. Delivery was fast and plant was more than expected. Thank you!
Janet P
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 6:03AM
I was very pleased. She called and told me the flowers were beautiful.
Johanne A
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 3:35PM
Thank you for great & timely service. It all worked out well!!
Fid B
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 5:47AM
Same day delivery and was delivered within a couple hours of the online order. The flowers were beautiful also!! Thank you so much!!
ASHLEY J
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 4:19PM
Great, friendly service and very efficient.
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 12:45PM
My mother received her flowers right on time and she absolutely loves the arrangement. Thank you for a job well done.
Marilyn R
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 9:31AM
Great service. The fliers were beautiful, my friend sent a picture. I had requested a hydrangea to be added to the bouquet and it was. Thanks so much
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 9:41PM
Flowers arrived in perfect timing and were large and lovely! Thanks, Avas, for a wonderful birthday gift!
Nicole C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service. Everything went well and she received her flowers on time.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility