Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lindenwold
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lindenwold, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 8:13AM
I am beyond impressed with the customer service and quality of the flowers that you sent my friend Tammy. In fact my whole team was impressed. I wish you were closer to me and Deptford New Jersey I use you all the time. Thank you so much for the great service and beautiful flowers.
Grace E
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 9:06AM
Awesome! Thank you
Lorie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 1:46AM
Prompt and great service. Wife was very pleased!
GILBERT H
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 10:57AM
The online experience was very good. The site easy to use. The flowers were delivered early in the day and my mom was thrilled. She said they were beautiful.
Kathleen V
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 3:21PM
I won't see it , but I'm sure it is nice . the person who talked to me and took my order was very nice and polite .Thank you . Gene Crouse
Gene C
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 11:24AM
Thank you so much. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. It was wonderful working with you.
Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 2:04PM
I was calling from out of town to place my order. The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful and polite. The floral arrangement was beautiful as I was actually able to see it. Very good service and experience.
Angie L
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 5:04PM
Thank you for taking care of this so quickly
Leslie D
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 10:16AM
Thank you so much for the lovely floral arrangement for my friend. She sent me a photo of the flowers when they were delivered and they were absolutely beautiful. She loved them! Very satisfied customer! :)
Shirley N
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2016 1:29AM
Really good company to deal with. Thank you
BENNIE P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for making the beautiful flowers for such a special friend'. It was very simple to use the online ordering system and flowers were very prompt in arriving. Thank you again!. - Dorrie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility