Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lincroft
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lincroft, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2022 10:10AM
Ordering online was easy! Flowers were delivered same day! The flowers were beautiful! Jan loved them too. I have ordered from Avas before love your work! Thank you for making a day even better!
Kathy K
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 5:40AM
Flowers were delivered early in the day and were as beautiful as the online picture. Thank you for a helping to make my friend's birthday a special one. Peggy
Peggy B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 11:34AM
Excellent. Delivered the same day as requested
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2021 5:17PM
Great Job. I could not get anyone to deliver the next day and then I came across your website and tried it for the first time. Fabulous service.
Dawn H
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2019 12:17AM
Excellent product and customer service! Will order from Ava’s again!
Jillian M
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2019 4:12PM
Everything was nice and easy ordering on line. You offer a great variety. Delivery was good and our friends said the plant was absolutely beautiful especially for their loss Thank you. SHARON COATES
Marshall C
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 7:32AM
The Gentleman I spoke to was very kind and helpful. He said the flowers would arrive st service by 11:00 am. I did call at the last minute. Hopefully they did. I haven't heard different. Thank you!! Debee
Debee H
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 6:42AM
Delivered on time and recipient greatly appreciated Thanks so much
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2016 12:20AM
She got a phone call letting her know there was a delivery on front porch, and she states it is really beautiful, very big. I haven't seen it, but thank you very much. Good Service!
Rhonda D
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 5:22AM
My transaction went very well. It was my first experience with this site and the recipient was very happy and pleased. Good job! Thank-you from Canada.
Peggy A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering was quick and easy.. - Pamela J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility