Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lavallette
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lavallette, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2021 4:00PM
The delivery was on time and really appreciate your personal service. Very lovely presentation, thank you and looking forward to doing business with you folks again.
Jerome G
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 5:53AM
Flower arrangement was smaller than expected
Thomas K
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2020 9:15AM
The flowers were beautiful !!!! And they were delivered earlier than expected she sent me a picture they were unbelievable !!! So pleased !! Thank you Ava's flowers
Amie M
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2019 5:47AM
Beautiful flowers. Made the persons birthday e Great.
Sean B
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2019 10:00AM
Beautiful fruit basket and timely delivery
Bobbie U
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:16AM
It was a good experience, I will certainly use you again.
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 2:44PM
Good work they impressed the bday girl
Jeffrey T
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 2:21AM
My guest was very happy of the flowers which I believe were timely delivered.
Giulio S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 5:34PM
The beautifully arrangement was delivered on time. We appreciate the time it took. Thank you so much!
Marcia B
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 6:45PM
Thank-you!
Chimane H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility