Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lakehurst
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lakehurst, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 7:17AM
Excellent! Arrived on time and beautiful even though I ordered last minute. Thank you!
Jo Ellen T
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 8:26AM
Great job! I ordered with short notice and the recipient was pleased with her bouquet. Thanks. Will definitely use again.
Rhonda B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 8:29AM
Found the experience easy abd efficient
Jay S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 10:24AM
The card that was chosen could not have been better..... she loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful and made a sorrowful weekend better
Jamie W
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 10:48PM
I did not actually see the finished product, but was very pleased with the ease of ordering. I greatly appreciated receiving a text message when the order was delivered, that is a nice feature that I haven't come across with any other florist. We will use you all again if we have a need in your area, and will recommend!
Paul G
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 5:10AM
We spoke to Kitty and she was very happy with her arrangement of flowers. She use to be the Frackville florist with her sister Dottie. Her happiness was very important to us. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!
Karen Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 11:53PM
I thought your website was very easy to use and offered several options! I'm very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be using you again for my Boston flower needs.
Carly V
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 1:37AM
You did a good job getting the flowers delivered on such a short notice and with not much information to go on. Thank you for being so accommodating to our needs.
Diane K
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2015 1:58AM
Gorgeous fresh flowers. Very Pleased.
HEATHER A
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2015 11:29AM
I live in a different state than where the flowers were delived, but I did get word that the flowers were beautiful and were delivered prior to the funeral. If I ever need flowers in that area again I will be sure to use you. Brenda Anderson Colorado
Brenda A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

You certainly met the expectations. My parents were very surprised and said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.. - David L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility