Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harrison
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Harrison, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2020 11:22AM
Plant had no bloom just greenery.
Allan R
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 6:48PM
Great orchid was received by my daughter who really loved it .Huge Balloon and a card were a great addition to an orchid !thank you so much for a great customer service!!!will definitely using this company for any future orders!
Larisa S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 8:49AM
I honestly cannot suggest an area which needs improvement at this time. As this was my first experience with your company, the customer service, follow-up, order tracking and delivery services were flawless. My daughter informed me that the actual flowers were beautiful and was very pleased. I will definitely use your company again and recommend other to do so.
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 3:32PM
Very good experience
Letitia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 10:35AM
The flowers were beautiful, not exactly like the photo but still gorgeous. My friend was really excited when she received them and sent a picture. Thank you. I will be using your services again.
Brenda E V
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 8:55AM
Great job. Gorgeous arrangement.
Mark D R
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 11:49PM
Everything was taken care of for us during a very hard time. We greatly appreciate it. The arrangement was beautiful.
Melissa A
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 2:15PM
Very pleased.
Louise G
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 12:51PM
i am very pleased with my purchase & the timely delivery of the flowers. Everything went smoothly., Thanks
MARILYN S
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 6:29PM
The flowers were beautiful, looked just as they appeared in the picture. Delivered exactly as scheduled. Appreciated the text message saying they were delivered. Great job. Thank You
Rhonda D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement I ordered was delivered promptly and was exactly what I viewed on the internet. Thank you!. - Therese S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility