Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hammonton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hammonton, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 10:42AM
WOW!! All I can say is WOW!!! I found your shop on an internet search (I was trying to avoid 1800flowers at all costs), for flowers to send to our colleague for the funeral of her father. The picture she sent of the arrangement was absolutely stunning! Kudos to the artists that put the arrangement together, and thank you SO MUCH for putting so much love & care into that arrangement. Your kindness, work and professionalism will never be forgotten. With much appreciation- thank you!
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 11:21AM
Thank you for providing such a beautiful arrangement at the last minute
Annmarie C
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 6:49AM
Delivered when promised. Made contact with the recipient at delivery. Beautiful arrangement.
Victor P
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 9:07AM
Awesome! Thank you!
Lorie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 9:45AM
So grateful for the beautiful arrangement of flowers...even more grateful they were delivered "same day" and on time! Made a 90th birthday extra special!
Regina S
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2019 1:49PM
It was beautiful. My mother-in-law loved it. The timing was perfect since I ordered it at the last minute. Thank you very much.
Karon B
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 10:08PM
Great Job!
Sylvia C
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 5:29AM
Very impressed with my selection of florist. In a very busy time of year, you surpassed my expectations! Everything I ordered was impeccable and delivered more expedient than I had hoped. And the price was exactly as promised, which is a HUGE deal to this customer. Not only was everything more or as expected, the compliments she received was over the top. In a nutshell, You made a very happy first time customer! Being 400 miles away it is a blessing that everything went so well. Thank you, Bryan Eicher Hartville, Ohio
Bryan E
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 12:32PM
Wonderful as always!!
Morgan S
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2016 5:53AM
it worked out very nice
Deborah M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 5.06 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your caring service, and excellent communication. It is a pleasure doing business with you.. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility