Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hackettstown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Hackettstown, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 4:09AM
I have family in Hackettstown and have needed to send sympathy flowers several times. I live in Ohio. I have used online conpanies and things get delivered late despite paying crazy fees for express or last minute orders. I decided to reach out to a local shop this time. I found Avas on the internet and couldnt be happier. Delivered as promised, fair prices, great communication. The planter delivered was beautiful. Thank you for your service during a difficult time for my family. Will definitely use again!
Amy W
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 1:14AM
Satisfactory ! Thank you
Lydia E
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2020 8:36AM
Very pleased
Judy P
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 7:19PM
Courteous service with prompt delivery. Beautiful arrangement. Everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were.
Samuel A
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 5:38AM
It was perfect. Thank you. You made my Aunt very happy!
Janice C
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2019 10:20PM
Just had a call from the recepient and she was so pleased. Told me it is beautiful and so nice that they put it by the door for everyone to see it first.
Carolynne F
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2019 6:04AM
I ordered these flowers for our son's funeral. Due to an illness, we were unable to attend, but our daughter said they were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to order from you again, or to recommend you to others.
Patricia D
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2019 11:39AM
Thank you for sending the flower arrangement on such short notice (other florists were not available). The flowers were beautiful. Thanks again.
Darla P
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2019 10:08AM
The ten-year-old birthday celebrant couldn't have been more pleased. The flowers and balloons arrived, as request, shortly after she got home from school. Thanks again.
Mary Jo K
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 8:28PM
I was very pleased with Avas. I had the flowers sent to my niece. They arrived on the day that I had requested. I saw them the next day, and could not believe how beautiful the centerpiece looked. I had ordered the small size, and I was very surprised to see how many flowers and how many different varieties of flowers were in the arrangement. It actually looked like the picture on the website. The flowers were very fresh looking too, not at all droopy. Thank you.
Judith L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 10.56 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! Thank you!. - Carol L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility