Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gillette
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gillette, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2020 7:54AM
Very good and. Worth. The. Money. And time To send to our grand children
Elenor Q
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 8:50AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful! We are more than happy with AvasFlowers.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 4:49AM
Ordering online was easy and the tracking of the order was clear and easy to follow. The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful! Thank you!!
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 7:36PM
The customer services was excellent and the arrangements were lovely.
Debra J H
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 8:25AM
She really liked the flowers
Donald C
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 1:37AM
thanks so much..the flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was considerate enough to find my daughter was at her office all day, and to deliver them there..a long time bloomington resident immediately asked where they came from since she had felt that there were no good florists in bloomington! you have another customer for sure
Jab D
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 9:08PM
Your delivery was prompt and enjoyed by our granddaughter.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 11:30AM
my wife love them thanks
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 1:13AM
For a last minute order, you prevailed! My sister in law saw the arrangement and said it was very beautiful and had many compliments. With that being said. I will definitely do business with you again . Thank you and Aloha from Oahu !
Marilyn F
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2015 12:01AM
I needed flowers delivered quick for a client of mine who suffered a tragedy, and Avas came thru! Thank you! I appreciate it!!!
Spencer S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
11°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your excellent customer service. The recipient of this arrangement indicated the flowers were beautiful. Using this website and service was easy.. - Stephanie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility