Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Elmwood Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Elmwood Park, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2022 9:46AM
Service was professional and met my expectations for my Daughter's birthday. Thank you
Michael T
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 12:07PM
Excellent and fast!
Chris D
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2019 4:09PM
The service was the best and the flower piece was beautiful. I will definitely order from Ava again.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2019 7:14AM
Great job, thank you.
John A
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 7:37PM
I really wanted the bouquet that was shown. The flowers she received were very nice but not what i was really hoping for. Also, I requested same day delivery and that didn't happen. HOWEVER, after sending an email to you guys, the prompt and fast response was amazing. I will most likely be using you in the future for other orders.
KATHERINE M
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 2:14PM
The recipient loved the beautiful cup arrangement.
Debra W
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 1:05PM
The order was received and the recipient sent a picture of the gorgeous bouquet. Mario who took care of the order did a great job! I will use Ava's again for sure.
Charlene C
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 10:15PM
The family loved the cross and flowers. Thank you so much Thanks kimlyn
Kimlen S
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2016 12:46AM
good service
Steven C
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 2:25PM
Basket arrived on time - I liked the extra touch of the patriotic ribbon, as it was for Veteran's Day. The kids thought the basket was great. Overall experience was good. Thanks!
Allison G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

All good! Had to change the spelling of the name after placing the order and that was handled quickly and easily as well.. - Amy D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility