Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bordentown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bordentown, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2021 7:18AM
My sister loved the flowers and they were beautiful and metered expectations as pictured. Thank you!
Jane L
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 1:52PM
The recipients were very happy with the flowers! They were delivered on time as promised. Ordering them was easy and the selection was more than adequate? I was notified when they arrived. Thank you. Josie
Josie D
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2020 5:49AM
Happy with my purchase.
Doris K
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2018 12:11PM
I wish to thank you for working with me on the delivery time for my plant arrival. I deeply appreciate your commitment to service. Thank you again. Sincerely, Patricia Biddle
Patricia A B
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2017 7:21AM
Everything was fine. Order arrived on time and was as expected. Will use Avas Flowers again
Terry K
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2017 12:07AM
Your web site is very good, easy to navigate. The flowers were delivered as requested and the recipient said they were beautiful! Great job!
Dorothy P
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 6:37AM
You can't do anything better. It was a pleasant and seamless order AND delivery. My deliverer, Jack from Horse Feathers was very knowledgeable and kind. He informed me how to care for my Peace Lily gift and went out of his way to help identify a plant of mine that is dying. Thank you,
Regina W
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 7:36AM
I am traveling and needed to send flowers to a friend several states away - I was very pleased with the way your website worked - right after I ordered I had to change the date and I had no problems - it is always hit and miss with a new site so thank-you - by the way she loved the flowers!
Jan M
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 1:01AM
Perfect delivery timing and i was trying to impress a girl and she was very happy, she loved the flowers. Very satisfied customer from the UK! Thank you!
Sam P
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 2:58PM
Beautiful bouquet.
Karen Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Plant basket ordered easily and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!. - Cheryl B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility