Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Boonton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Boonton, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 6:08PM
My experience was a good one. Thank you for your service. Hope to patronize you in the future. Best regards,
FELIX N
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2022 6:46AM
everything was good
John W
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2021 11:11AM
No issues. Everything was great. Delivered on time. Bouquet was beautiful.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2020 8:10PM
Great experience with ordering, quality and delivery.
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 2:16AM
She really loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Helen P
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 11:09AM
Your web site is easy to use and our relative was very happy with the flower arrangement! It's great to know that we can rely on your dependable service.
Edwin B
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2019 3:35PM
Ava's did a great job will use them again. Pretty arrangement/
Rosemary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2017 12:50PM
I was able to use your online service with ease. I also like dealing with local businesses in the area I am sending. Thank you so much for the timely manner in which you provided this service and delivery. This is the second year I have used you to send flowers to our daughter in Boonton, NJ. Thank you! My best, Mary Jo Buckl
Mary Jo B
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2017 1:37PM
I really liked the account stores my points and they were easily applied. I do think to say delivery is free and then charge high service fees is a bit of a scam to be honest. Service was fast and that was also appreciated and although I didn't get to see the flowers the recipient was pleased.
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2017 2:44AM
Despite being ordered online at nearly 6 pm, the flowers were delivered to the funeral home before the wake the next day. The arrangement was lovely,.
Jo Ann K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job on the sympathy bouquet for my Grandmother's funeral. Very classy, and it was waiting at the church when we arrived for the service. Thanks!. - Chuck S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility