Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bogota
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Bogota, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 8:21AM
Thank you for your prompt, on-time delivery. The Banner was perfectly inscribed, as ordered, and the flower arrangement was beautiful!
Valerie M
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2020 12:08PM
Even more beautiful than expected!
Donna O
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2019 8:40AM
Good job. Thanks!
Maryann D
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 6:23PM
She loved the flowers and sent us a picture with them, they were beautiful :)
Matthew K
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 7:27PM
The flowers were beautiful very satisfied thank you
Diane K
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 5:46PM
Great job - it was delivered EARLIER than expected delivery timing and the flowers were perfect - exactly what I ordered!!
Kara B
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 2:31PM
Ordering with Avis was a good experience. My mother is in a nursing home far away and I am in a different state, so having flowers ordered and delivered on the same day was a relief, since I was late in sending something to her for her birthday. Many thanks to the easy verbal order taken, and the quick delivery. My mother said on the phone that they were very pretty.
Anita S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 11:18AM
This delivery was for my mom and dads 55th anniversary. We lost my dad last January, so this is her 2d anniversary without him. The planter you sent is beautiful, everything I wanted. Bigger than expected. Thank you.
Janie B
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 2:54AM
My neighbor was thrilled with the flowers. They were delivered promptly and in great condition. Thank you, it made her day.
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 3:38PM
I was very satisfied with the services you provided thank you and will use you in the future
Brian B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Very beautiful bouquet. It was even prettier than in the picture.. - Dawn S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility