Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Avalon
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Avalon, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 9:59AM
Thank you for fulfilling my order and the delivery date as selected. My friend remarked that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and made her birthday special!!!!
Margaret R
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 9:21AM
The team was absolutely lovely to work with- helped me out at last minute! Left review on bizrate- many thanks to you all for the service and beautiful arrangement! :) Lisa
Elizabeth L
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2020 7:57PM
Excellent online service and a beautiful sympathy arrangement delivered in a timely fashion.
Ken P
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2019 5:27AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on requested date. Website was user friendly. A great experience! I will use this site in the future!
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2019 9:06PM
Unbelievably amazing checkout experience. I would never go out of my way to say how good it was but wow. Nice job!
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 11:05PM
They were amazing it Made the man of my life happy there for making me very happy we will def use your flower shop again
Tazen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 5:29AM
I had a great experience ordering from Ava's, and the recipient loved the beautiful sunflowers. Thank you so much!
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 1:05AM
We needed a same day delivery. Ava's flowers was easy to order from across the US and delivery was within a few hours. Couldn't ask for an easier process! Our mom loved her birthday bouquet!
Jessica S
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 6:08PM
Very happy. I especially loved getting the text that they were delivered. Website easy to navigate too. I was told flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Christina V
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2015 1:18AM
Thought the service was very helpful and very prompt. Was very satisfied.
Maryann E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 62%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 23.13 m/h

What our customers say:

It was my first time having flowers delivered and the process was quite easy. Thanks. - Jeannette W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility