Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Milford
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Milford, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 6:19PM
Very pleased, thank you.
HOLLY S
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 9:46AM
I live in 'Florida and wanted to send flowers to my daughter in NH FOR HER BIRTHDAY. She showed me the flowers on video and they looked lovely. Thank you for a stress-free order and delivery.
Pearl I
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2020 11:01AM
Flower arrangement was well received by my sister for her 80th BD thank you
Richard L
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 12:04AM
Very happy with the service.Flowers were beautiful
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 6:48AM
I will definitely use you again!
Valerie K
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 7:04AM
I am in FL but the people who received the flowers in Milford, NH said they were beautiful and arrived just as scheduled. Thank you.
Ruth N
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2019 9:21AM
I was very pleased with the person who assisted me. He double checked everything. I can’t wait to see the finished arrangement. Happy holidays to your team.
JUDY E
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 9:41PM
Trudi and Ed said the dish garden was lovely. Thank you.
Joanne D
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2017 12:30AM
The floral arrangement sent received wonderful reviews. The flowers were fresh and the colors of the petals vibrant. Thank you for making the experience of cross-state ordering so simple.
Clarisse D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were very pretty and showed up nice and early. They looked great and were very healthy. Great flowers and scored points for me with the girl I like. Thank you!. - Sean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility