Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Epping
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Epping, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2020 5:53PM
The recipient was very impressed with the arrangement, I chose the "florists choice" because I saw the positive reviews online, and they lived up to the reviews! The recipient was thrilled, and I'm so happy I was able to order locally! Thank you!
LAUREN K
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2020 5:08PM
Recipient delighted with flowers delivered. Thank you from Kansas!
Malissa R
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 11:38AM
All very good as it is!
John Mervyn W
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 5:06PM
Always a great experience! I recommend your website all the time to people that have had bad experiences with other websites. Thank you!!
Marvin M
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 5:34PM
Ordering from Avas was a great experience for me. My sister was hospitalized and I was unable to travel to her location, sending flowers is the next best thing to being there. And Ava's was a perfect choice. The customer representative was engaging, friendly and clearly knew the arrangements. It really could not have been easier! The arrangement was delivered the same day. My sister sent photos of the arrangement and the flowers were beautiful, fresh, vibrant, and bright. Thank you Avas, and a special thank you to the CSR that worked with me, you were great! I would highly recommend Avas for any and every flower event. Sincerely, Karel McMellon
Karel M
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 3:20PM
The service was superb and the flower arrangements that were delivered were absolutely beautiful. Thank you Shay f
Tanisha R
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 8:44PM
Service was very good thank you!
Caleb C
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 11:46PM
Very helpful over the phone; prompt delivery; recipient enjoyed very much.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 7:42AM
Beautiful boquet, great delivery and loved the text notification that the flowers were delivered.
Patti K
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2015 5:02PM
Even on short notice you delivered on time. Thank you so much.
Joyce L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 4.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Appreciated the emails on tracking of the process through completion... - Alvin T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility