Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Claremont
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Claremont, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2021 12:06AM
Flowers arrived at the funeral services. I was one of four who sent flowers, so thank you for your service
Marcia W
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2018 3:32AM
Very fast and easy
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 7:40AM
Thank you for a great experience and a beautiful end product! Your website was easy to navigate, it was delivered exactly as expected, and the arrangement was beautiful. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking for flowers in the Cocoa Beach area. Marina Cadwallder
Marina C
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 1:57PM
This is my second time to order with Ava's. You did not disappoint. Thank you.
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 2:12PM
I live in New Jersey and sent thes flowers to Florida to my mother for her birthday. They were so easy to order and arrived earlier in the day than I expected. She loved them and said that they were beautiful! Thank you!
Kathleen N
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 2:17PM
Excellent service.
Jack D
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 10:58PM
Flowers delivered as ordered - on time, fresh; my sister really enjoyed them.
Gary B
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2016 12:59PM
Great! Online easy order delivered on time and the funeral spray was beautiful.
Cathy G
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 1:17PM
The bouquet was beautiful. Same day delivery, and free shipping, can't get any easier! Thanks!
Lina D
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2015 1:37PM
My friend Carol called and was thrilled with her beautiful vase of tulips,her favorite flowers! Thank you for your prompt and fresh delivery.
Joan E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful arrangement prepared by you that was recently purchased for my sister-in-law's funeral. You did a marvelous job and my family just wanted to know how much we appreciated it. Thank you.. - Elaine S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility