Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - LAS VEGAS
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - LAS VEGAS, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 12:10AM
I'm super grateful for the fast service and easy to navigate website. I was a bit unimpressed with the flowers when I saw them today as I thought the arrangement was the medium size and what I saw today, I would consider small. Mom enjoyed them and that's what matters most.
Pamela J
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 6:54PM
very awesome customer service she was very helpful, and everything was just what we ordered
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2022 12:06AM
Great service easy online ordering great selection and fast delivery of beautiful flowers
Debbie Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 1:37PM
Excellent Services! I'm really impressed. Put in my order and delivered same day as promised. The flowers were perfect just as shown. I will definitely be using Ava's flowers for all my floral needs.
Mohana A
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2022 8:44AM
Donna just finished breast cancer chemo. She sent me a picture if the flowers and said they were beautiful . Thank you!
Pat M
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 12:23PM
I am Very Much Happy with the floral arrangement and service. I will use your service again. Very pleased. My daughter loved the flowers and card. Thank You Very Much. Nova Spaulding
Nova S
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2022 2:53PM
This was my first time placing an order with Ava's flowers and I have to say that the service that I received was excellent and the plant was beautiful! The representative was very kind, thorough and professional. I believe her name was Iris.
Jeanine K
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 8:56AM
The flowers were delivered the same day. My cousin said they were beautiful.
Elouise B
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 11:05AM
I tried another Florest and stopped due to the confusion of what I was ordering. your system was clear, cleanly organized and easy to follow.. Thank you for considering the customer!
Phyllis M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 2:27PM
I live out of state and ordered this for my sister's 40th. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and it exceeded my expectations. It was gorgeous.
Renee D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
101°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 21%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement I ordered was delivered promptly and was exactly what I viewed on the internet. Thank you!. - Therese S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility