Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fernley
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fernley, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 2:12AM
We were so pleased with the floral arrangement we ordered for our friend. There were several arrangements at his service, ours was by far the most beautiful. Thank you for your prompt and outstanding service.
Jan C
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2019 12:42PM
The floral arrangement was exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Kathy S
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 8:28PM
Thank you.
Laura L
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 1:11AM
Very good, my girlfriend was very happy. Thank you for being available
Jade A
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 8:32PM
Hi, as I live in Australia I often order online products to be sent to my son and his family. I have had some bad experiences whereas my experience with your website was seamless, fast and with no problems. i will definitely order through your company again. Many thanks.
Gail M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 9:14PM
great service would recommend avas flowers to friends
Inge F
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 12:53AM
Everything was delivered on time! Haven't seen the flowers so I can't say how they look.
Edmond R
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2016 4:21PM
We were very happy with the professnal service you handled in getting our flower arrangement to Janet Sinor's funeral. Thank you very much!! Betty Moore
Betty M
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2015 3:58PM
Katherine received the flowers and the report back was they were pretty. Thank you.
Deborah L
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2015 7:02PM
I really appreciated the service I received by Avas. The bouquet I sent was delivered on the day requested, the bouquet received was beautiful and made my friends day special after her surgery. I definitely will refer my friends and my friend in Bonanza was truly surprised to see Avas delivered in Bonanza and I am sure she will become a customer for you. Sincerely Sherrill Harder
Sherrill H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 93%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were quick with my order and delivered it earlier than I expected you to. The flowers ended up being delivered at the perfect time and the recipient loved the arrangement. I'll definitely order from you guys in the future.. - Daniel B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility