Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dayton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dayton, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 7:24AM
The recipient called and said that the flowers were very nice, and they were delivered on time. I have not seen the flowers.
George B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 7:57AM
Easy to navigate! Delivery same day! Was very pleased with this service. As the flowers were amazing. Thanks again for the quick delivery! I'll definitely continue to use this company for future flower delivery!
Ralph P
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2022 8:47AM
She received her beautiful flowers and they made her feel great
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2021 11:20PM
My sister said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Jennifer J
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 12:53AM
very satisfiedwith service and thee product
Mike H
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2021 12:08AM
Earl was great. Very patient and very professional. They put together the perfect basket and delivered it the same day. Very happy with Avas Flowers.
Kathleen J. F
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 3:30PM
They were beautiful, fresh, and timely!! Thank you.
Arlene S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 11:10AM
Everything about the service was excellent. Everything was on time as promised. My only issue was the product itself was very underwhelming for the price I paid.
Tisha T
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2020 12:42AM
I was very happy with the speed of delivery and Mike & Robyn Wyman sent us pictures of the bouquet. It was better than what I ordered!! Very happy with the service. Thank you very much Sandra Horst
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 7:18AM
Very pretty cross of flowers! Arrived on time and was pleased with my order. Will use again when I need flowers. Great place!!
Patty C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
25°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the great service!!!. - John A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility