Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carson City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Carson City, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 12:15AM
Everything was amazing and very professional. Flowers and arrangement was stunning. Delivery was early and I will return soon for another purchase. Thanks! 10/10!
Malia W
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 11:47PM
Thanks for making the delivery!
Julie W
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 11:06AM
Bouquet was beautiful and the same day delivery helped me get a birthday gift in time. She loves the flowers!
Elizabeth T
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 9:41AM
Thank you very your efficient service and very nice flowers.
Doug B
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 2:14PM
I purchased this arrangement for my daughters 50th birthday. Living out of state and wanting to find an arrangement that was special but not being familiar with the local florists. The arrangement I chose was beautiful and when delivered was exactly as pictured. Very beautiful ! Will not hesitate to keep Avas Flowers in my phone directory. Highly recommend them for customer service and skill in arranging.
Mary Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 8:53AM
Well the bouquet I ordered was not delivered , I ordered a purple and white bouquet nd a pink and white bouquet was delivered ....
Lea Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2019 8:39PM
Flowers delivered on time. She loved them.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2019 12:38AM
She loved the arrangement. Delivered right away. Will use you again.
Karen P
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2019 9:11AM
Cindy said that your service was wonderful and excellent customer service. Great job, thank you.
Gerardo B
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2018 1:37AM
Awesome job, she loved them
Ana K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loved the flowers. You were very professional in your services and I would use you again and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.. - Priscilla B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility