Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Great Falls
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Great Falls, MT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 8:23AM
The delivery was awesome!
Sidney C
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 2:11AM
Very nice & helpful service. Lady was nice & helpful with our order. Recipient really lived the fresh flowers. Thank you! Wound use your service again …
Marilyn W
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2022 9:50PM
Excellent flowers and great delivery
Joel H
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 9:41AM
Incredible service!!!! The flowers and the Birdthdays balloons were perfect Thank you
Chantal-Andree L
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 10:13AM
Nice bouquet delivered. Just as nice as the picture shown. Thank you.
Kathleen R
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 9:19AM
Very positive comments from the recipient and family.
Jeffery E
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 2:34AM
Beautiful bouquet that is going strong, and changing as the lilies open! The delivery driver was very nice. Thank you!
Michael E
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 12:28PM
I ordered an Easter lily bouquet for my mom. The bouquet was beautiful and they delivered in a very timely manner. Very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend them for all you flower purchases. I will definitely be using them again!
Brian Sproles
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2021 10:54AM
Gorgeous arrangement!! Pricey service fee but great job on arrangement and timely delivery.
Valerie C
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 11:38AM
Flowers were fresh and beautiful
NANCY R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
6°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job on the sympathy bouquet for my Grandmother's funeral. Very classy, and it was waiting at the church when we arrived for the service. Thanks!. - Chuck S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility