Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pacific
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pacific, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 1:57PM
I wanted a good size flower arrangement for a family members funeral in Pacific, Missouri. I live out of town so I went online to see what florists were in the area that could take care of my order request. I chose to order a white and red arrangement with Avas Florist and I was not disappointed. The arrangement was large in size and very beautiful! It was everything I wanted. Everyone was pleased with the flower arrangement, including my self and my family members. My sister, who's husband passed away, said to let you know the flowers were very beautiful. Good job to Avas Florist for helping to add a little beauty to such a sad day! Thank you!
Rosemary A
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2019 2:46AM
Joe at customer service was very helpful
Kevin H
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 3:50PM
Amazing service. I was extremely impressed by your representatives timeliness and concern.
Casey S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 9:34AM
The recipient was very happy and loved it!!! I was Very pleased with phone service and with the flower arrangement!
Elvia F
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 1:11AM
Very smooth transaction. The gentleman I placed the order with was kind and helpful. The delivery was as promised and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful. I would definitely order again. Thank you.
George S
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 1:50PM
This was my first order from Avas. Delivery was good and appearance was great. Thank you.
OSCAR R
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 11:06PM
Everything was excellent service was great a little pricey for the flowers but great service.
Michelle J
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 2:31PM
This was my first time ordering flowers online. The website is easy to manage and the cost seems reasonable, I think since I did not actually see the end product. You know things may appear larger/smaller than published. In any event, I haven't heard from her that they have been received, but thank you for delivering.
Stressless101@hotmail.com W
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 9:56AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. Your service was top notch in our time of need. Sorry to take so long to get back to you. Thank you!!! Thill and Trudeau families
Barbara T
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 10:12AM
Excellent and easy to do business with!
Monica B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

MY cousin sent us a picture of the flowers that you made for them and we were completely blown away by the beauty of them. We ordered them from Canada and were hoping that the bouquet would be as advertised, happily it was better than we expected. Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations and we look forward to ordering from you again.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility