Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Excelsior Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Excelsior Springs, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 11:02PM
Everything was perfect.
Charles P
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2019 9:20AM
Very easy to order, especially from someone who lives out of state.
Pete H
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2019 8:24AM
seems to have worked out perfectly, it was for a funeral that I was not in attendance for, but I heard they received it.
Brian D
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 3:55AM
Beautiful arrangement for the money - - user friendly website!!
Valerie F
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 5:47PM
Website is easy to use. Quick service. Beautiful flowers!
Cortney R
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 1:57PM
Beautiful Flowers. Fast delivery A+++
Mike D
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 4:34AM
The flowers were beautiful and the animals perfect thank you
Robbie T
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 2:17PM
Hello - we live out of town and were not able to be there when our Mom was moved to the nursing home. We hope it is a temporary move for her and wanted to brighten the space and let her know we are thinking of her and love her. You delivered a pretty bouquet on the day promised and helped us do just that. Thank you!
Melanie Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2016 7:13PM
Great experience! I sent my mom flowers on her birthday and the same day they were delivered. She was very happy and I'm so glad I found this company and was able to count on them to follow through when I needed them. The prices were reasonable and will defiantly be using this company again. Thank you!
Sarah B
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 3:18PM
Our friends thanked us for the huge fruit basket, and were happy to receive it. Your website was easy to use. It was a little hard to tell the difference of what the small, medium and large would actually look like from the pictures. It might have been nice to be able to see what the different sized basket look like. Would have helped me in choosing! Thanks!
Jennifer S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 21.85 m/h

What our customers say:

Very beautiful bouquet. It was even prettier than in the picture.. - Dawn S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility