Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Meridian
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Meridian, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2022 8:35AM
Fast delivery...beautiful arrangement!!
Angela K
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2021 11:55PM
Very good thank for your service
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 11:33PM
I was really pleased with the arrangement, it was was as pretty as the picture, it was delivered just as promised and it was really convenient, thanks for such good service.
Carol P
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 9:13AM
Delivery was GREAT!
Charles M
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 4:06PM
The ease of ordering and the delivery on time was excellent. The recipient sent me a photo and it was exactly was the photo on your website showed. Very please and she was thrilled to receive it. I would order again from you if needed.
Ouida C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 6:14PM
Everything went great! Flowers were beautiful and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Daniel M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 4:01PM
The recipient was very impressed with the arrangement.. She said she was happy with the selection of flowers and Was very pleased. Thank you for you good service. I would suggest on my part since I had to pay 2.99 for a card You should allow more characters in the greeting. Thank you
John M
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 2:33AM
The delivery was perfect. On time and more than what I had hoped for. Thank you! I also referred my daughter to you for daddy-daughter Dance flowers.
Cindy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 8:09AM
Flowers were delivered on time and were very pretty. Just what I ordered.
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 3:05AM
Not one thing mother loved her flowers!!!!
Brandy P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Recent News

08/03/2014 - Switzer, Donald

[read more]

07/27/2014 - Jamieson, Young

[read more]

07/27/2014 - Bales, Shrock

[read more]

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your efficiency and delivering with Same Day service!. - Jo Anna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility