Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holly Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Holly Springs, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 1:49AM
Very well handled…
Dennis C
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:35AM
Fabulous flowers delivered just HOURS after I ordered them. Thank you!!
Sue K
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 10:57AM
Thank you for helping me with flower arrangements.
Ina D
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2020 8:18AM
The family received the plant and was very appreciative
Noel Z
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2018 12:09PM
This was the second time that I used Ava's Flowers and they did NOT disappoint. They delivered on time and the recipients remarked on how BEAUTIFUL the arrangement was. Great customer service, easy only ordering, and quality flowers!
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 5:58AM
VERY NICE
RONALD B
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 5:14PM
This was my best online experience ordering flowers. It has not been easy, ever! Thank you for delivering in more ways than one.
Tonda S
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2015 5:43PM
Great service Thank you
Katrina H
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2015 5:19AM
We were very pleased with the arrangement ordered! Looked beautiful!
KAREN A
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2015 6:36PM
My dad said the flowers were "BEAUTIFUL" and that they were delivered when I asked them to be. I put you're phone number in my phone as I will deffiently use Avas Floweres again! Thank You so much for helping make their Valentines Day Special!
Julie G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived promptly and we were told they were beautiful! This is the second time we have ordered from you, so thanks very much!. - Eileen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility