Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Worthington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Worthington, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 7:41AM
I am so satisfied with the plant that I ordered from you for my son and my son loves it, the representative that took my order told me that it would put a smile on his face and it surely did, I believe her name is Fran but anyway hats off to her and hats off to you Avas also. I am a little skeptical of ordering on line and especially when I am not familiar with the merchant but you made me feel very comfortable and the transaction was handled very professional.Also very speedy delivery,my son received the plant less than an hour after I had ordered it.Thanks so much for making my son's day.And what you can do better,if it ain't broken don't fix it,it's all good.Oops one thing though maybe a little note card insert on how to take care of your plant ,what the heck 1percent out of 100 percent is well worth it.You go Avas,forever friends,Pat
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 9:22AM
I was very pleased with the service. Thank you for making my friends birthday special with your beautiful flower arrangment.
Virginia D
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 12:06PM
The flowers were beautiful and my grandmother was very touched. Will be ordering flowers again from your store when another occasion arises. I live in Iowa so I wanted to get my grandma something since I can't visit her while she lives in Minnesota during the COVID-19 pandemic.
Doungbagai L
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 12:18AM
Process was very easy and prompt.
Deirdre S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 6:43AM
It was great to have flowers delivered at Chrstmas
Randall L
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 12:00PM
I've heard the flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful. We just haven't heard directly from our Aunt yet. Richard & Phyliis Bowman
Phyllis B
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 11:09AM
Everything was fine. Flowers, timely delivery, vase, all were great.
Samuel G
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 3:21PM
My wife loved the flowers... she said they were beautiful. I'm currently work in Iowa and they were sent to texas... thank you so much you all helped with our Valentines days... blessings to avas and keep up the good work -anthony
Anthony R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 12:14AM
Thank you for a nice experience. Terri did a fine job of guiding me thru the order process. Well done
Alan W
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2015 3:51AM
Great service, thank you!
Billie K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I was a bit weary at first ordering flowers online - but my sister loved them! It made her birthday all the more special receiving flowers from her sisters whom are oceans apart! Will definitely be using your services again!!. - Sitizainah T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility